Inicio > Mis eListas > gap > Mensajes

 Índice de Mensajes 
 Mensajes 678 al 717 
AsuntoAutor
17 SET // DIA DE L Malena S
LLAMADO A LA REALI Alejandr
MENSAJE DE PAZ PAR Ruben Pe
Re: Libro de la Vi federico
Swami en Argentina Ricardo
OREMOS JUNTOS / S Ricardo
Ley Chihuahua Vs. Ricardo
MENSAJE DE AMOR Y Ricardo
Fondo de solidarid Ricardo
FW: Por la Paz en Ricardo
FW: FOCUS, no perd Ricardo
Que podemos hacer? Ricardo
Fwd: RV: Dia Inter Thammy A
Taller de Astrolog Ricardo
Fw: ERKS Ami
Fw: erks Ami
paz universal Ruben Pe
Re: RV: (LA COMUNI Ruben Pe
LUNA NUEVA DEL 17 Ricardo
ES HORA (POR FAVOR Ricardo
Saludos otra vez d Ricardo
RV: Dia Internacio Zoraida
Re: Vida Verdadera federico
FW: Hermandad. Ricardo
FW: ¡Siete Nacione Ricardo
Taller de Lenguaje Ricardo
Sheldan Nidle Live Ricardo
FW: Saludos otra v Ricardo
Alerta sobre el ma Ricardo
Del diario Clarín Tai
Gracias ERKS!!!! Luciana
LUCHA CONTRA EL TE Ruben Pe
Fw: LO QUE DEBEMOS Jose Wil
FW: Activacion Vor Ricardo
RE: Del diario Cla Arce, Al
CNN Infundir temor Leonardo
De la Filosofia GA Thammy A
Carta de Drunvalo Thammy A
Canalizacion Coman Diana Pe
idea de 'Marcha Bl Ricardo
 << 40 ant. | 40 sig. >>
 
FORO GAP INTERNACIONAL
Página principal    Mensajes | Enviar Mensaje | Ficheros | Datos | Encuestas | Eventos | Mis Preferencias

Mostrando mensaje 2623     < Anterior | Siguiente >
Responder a este mensaje
Asunto:[GAP] Sheldan Nidle Live on the Internet Monday September 17
Fecha:Lunes, 17 de Septiembre, 2001  01:07:30 (-0700)
Autor:Ricardo Ocampo-Anahuak Networks <anahuak @.............mx>


Sheldan Nidle Live on the Internet Monday September 17

Dear Friends,

Sheldan Nidle will be a guest once again on Rev. Fred Sterling's The Great
Shift,  Monday, September 17, 2001. This radio broadcast will air live on
the 
Internet at www.inward.com between 2 and 4pm Hawaii time (see below for time
schedule). 

To listen, got to www.inward.com, click on "radio" and "connect to the
broadcast". 
To listen to "The Great Shift" broadcast over the Internet, you need to have
an audio player that works with your web browser. Once you've downloaded and
installed the right software, click on the appropriate connection link.  The
free software link is provided on that screen for those who need it.

Usual Global Broadcast Times
Monday: N. America 
2:00pm Hawaii 
5:00pm Pacific 
6:00pm Mountain 
7:00pm Central 
8:00pm Eastern 


 




_______________________________________________________________________
http://www.eListas.net/
Crea y administra tus propias listas de correo gratuitas, en español.